GSO Test

GSO Test

Walton Leigh Term Dates

School Term Dates

School Year 2019/20

Term

Start

End

Staff Development Day

Wed 4 Sept 2019

 

AUTUMN 2019

Thur 5 Sept 2019

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Half term

Mon 28 Oct 2019

Fri 1 Nov 2019

Staff Development Day

Mon 4 Nov 2019

 

 

Tue 5 Nov 2019

Fri 20 Dec 2019

SPRING 2020

Mon 6 Jan 2020

Fri 14 Feb 2020

Staff Development Day

Fri 14 Feb 2020

 

Half term

Mon 17 Feb 2020

Fri 21 Feb 2020

 

Mon 24 Feb 2020

Fri 3 Apr 2020

Staff Development Day

Mon 2 Mar 2020

 

SUMMER 2020

Mon 20 Apr 2020

Fri 22 May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Fri 8 May 2020

 

Staff Development Day 

Fri 22 May 2020

 

Half term

Mon 25 May 2020

Fri 29 May 2020

 

Mon 1 June 2020

Wed 22 July 2020

  

Diary Dates 2019/20

January 2020

Sat 18 - Mon 27 Jan All week  Special School Ski Trip
March 2020
Wed 4 Mar All Day Panathalon Final
Thur 5 Mar All Day World Book Day
Fri 13 Mar All Day Sports Relief Day
Wed 25 - Fri 27 Mar All Day High Ashurst Residential Trip
Tue 31 Mar 10.30am School Show Dress Rehearsal
April 2020
Thur 2 Apr 10.30am School Show
Fri 3 Apr 10.30am School Show
May 2020
Fri 1 May All Day Choices and Decisions Day
June 2020
Wed 3 Jun 3.30pm - 8.30pm Upper School Parents Evening
Thur 4 Jun 7pm - 8.30pm Panathalon
Mon 29 Jun All Week Feeling Good Week
July 2020
Fri 3 Jul All Day Sports Day at Cleves School
Mon 13 - Fri 17 Jul All Week Avon Tyrell Residential Trip
TBC 10.30am Leavers Awards at Sandown Park
Tue 21 Jul 7pm - 9.30pm Presentation Evening and Summer Disco
Wed 22 Jul 12 Noon Students BBQ

 

School Year 2020/21

Term

Start

End

Staff Development Day

Tue 1 Sept 2020

AUTUMN 2020

Wed 2 Sept 2020

Fri 23 Oct 2020

Half term

Mon 26 Oct 2020

Fri  30 Oct 2020

 

Mon 2 Nov 2020

Fri 18 Dec 2020

SPRING 2021

Mon 4 Jan 2021

Fri 12 Feb 2021

Half term

Mon 15 Feb 2021

Fri 19 Feb 2021

 

Mon 22 Feb 2021

Thur 1 Apr 2021

SUMMER 2021

Mon 19 Apr 2021

Fri 28 May 2021

 May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 3 May 2021

 

Half term

Mon 31 May 2021

Fri 4 Jun 2021

 

Mon 7 June 2021

Wed 21 July 2021

Dates for Staff Development Days will be published when known